Lapointe Architects

Saturday, February 21, 2009

Fifth Town wins Elizabeth R. Murray Award

The Fifth Town Artisan Cheese Factory was awarded the Elizabeth R. Murray Award at a ceremony at the Warring House in Prince Edward County last night. The award is granted to the most sustainable P.E.C. building each year. The award was name after a former municipal planner who was a tireless advocate of sustainable architecture and planning issues.


Comments: Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?

Subscribe to Posts [Atom]